2019 Design Awards Program Announcement

Mark your calendars with these important dates for next year's Awards Program:

January 2 - Call for Entries

January 25 - Registration Deadline for all Submissions

February 22 - Submissions Deadline

March 11 - Notification of Jury Results

March 28 - Awards Celebration, Currier Museum of Art


Call for Entries will be posted on the aianh.org on January 2.

All registrations and submissions will be received on submittable.com.


• Excellence in Design Awards

• Small Projects / Small Firms Design Awards

• Unbuilt Architecture Design Awards

• Rick & Duffy Monahon Award for Design Excellence in Architectural Restoration and Preservation

• Excellence in Sustainability Awards

• Emerging Professionals Design Awards


• The Clinton Sheerr Award for Excellence in New Hampshire Architecture

• 25 Year Award for Excellence in Architecture


Questions:  Please send inquiries to Bonnie Kastel, Executive Director, bkastel@aianh.org