2016-2017 NH Architecture Foundation Donors

Thank you to the following donors who have responded to our 2016-17 Fundraising Drive. This list is as April 5, 2017 and will be updated.

Want to add your name to the list? You can donate online at here. Or, make a check out to NHAF, and send to NHAF, c/o AIANH, PO Box 784, Portsmouth, NH 03802. This is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization and your donation is tax-deductible.

PROCON, Inc.  

Dale Doller AIA
William Norton Hon.AIANH
Sheldon Pennoyer Architects
Dennis Myers AIA 

Bill Schoonmaker AIA
Shannon Alther AIA 

Art Guadano AIA
James Somes FAIA
Jack Fermery AIA
Richard Cary AIA
Christopher Williams AIA
Christopher Lizotte AIA
Udelsman Associates
Scott Simons AIA 

Chris Carley AIA   
Carolyn Isaak Hon. AIANH
Misiaszek Turpin PLLC
Linda Wilson Hon. AIANH  

R. Wendell Phillips & Assoc., Inc.
Susan Phillips-Hungerford AIA

Gifts in Memory of Donald Lavallee AIA
Penny Thomas
Theresa Preston, Kalwall Corp.
William Marvin 
Shirley Quinn
James Wieszorek
Jon and Kathy Ross
Phylllis and George Zioze
Jacqueline MacLellan