AIANH Professional Affiliates

 AIA is not just for architects. If you work in the design and construction field, offer products or services to architects, or are just interested in great design, AIA New Hampshire is the place for you. In a world where disciplinary boundaries no longer matter, AIANH views the Professional Affiliate program as an important bridge between architecture and allied fields. 

Professional Affiliate membership is for:

  • Building industry professionals (consultants, engineers, developers, contractors, interior designers, landscape architects, attorneys, manufacturers, vendors and other firms/companies) with an interest in working more closely with architects and enhancing architects' awareness of their products, services and materials
  • Industry professionals (other than architects and architecture graduates) who wish to share ideas, to grow professionally and to improve their firm's operations through participation in AIANH programs and events

Ben Auger

Andre H. Kloetz

Keith McBey

Michael Beliveau
Louis Gagnon
Daniel F. Barnard, Jr.
Rick Lilly

Jerry Kingwell
Kelly Kinhan
Angie Borden

Nicholas Fair
Patrick Crilly
Curtis Chase

Gordon Cormack
Rick Holt, AIA 



Brian Stowell
Mark Wirta
Tammy Aldrich

Dan Bruzga ASLA


John W. Dennehy, Esq

William Doucet, LLS
Steve Michaud, PS
Michael Carter, PS


Rob Prunier
Carl DuBois
William Stevens

  John Benford 


Heather Rowan


Bob Reals


Kim Peirce


Aaron Linn
Nate Marsh

Tim Long


Frank H. Lemay
Mark Goldstein


Bob Reals, Liberty Utilities
Kristen Bahny, Eversource
Joseph Lajewski, 
NH Elect. Co-op

Joe Van Gombos, Unitil


Joe Campbell
Amanda Savage 

Ellen Bates 

Alex Azodi, PE

Scott Tirrell
Joe Orsino

Jim Loft, AIA
Tracy Pelton


Jean Graunke
Matt Grady, P.E. 
Marc Grenier, P.E. 


Chris  Kelly
Jim Baker
Jessica McLaughlin

Drew Carter

Ryan Bent 

Jack Schroeder
Bradford Chabot
Patricia Dwyer 


Genella McDonald


Bob Champagne PE


Tim O'Shaughnessy


Brian Ki


Paul Sbacchi

Laurence Ufford
Christian Ufford
Anthony Instasi 



Stephen Barlock