Board of Directors

AIANH is governed by a Board of Directors. If you would like to serve on the Board, please contact Tracy Kozak, AIA, President-Elect. Board work requires commitment, but past members all state that it is a rewarding experience and has helped them grow in their practice and personally.

The board meets monthly and also participates on AIANH Committees.

2019 Board of Directors

Please contact any AIANH Board member with questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions. Phone numbers are listed below. If you would like to email a board member, please use our email submission form and include the name of the person you are contacting.

President-Elect: Tracy Kozak, AIA
JSA Inc.

Past President: Alyssa Murphy, AIA

Manypenny Murphy Architects


Vice President: Cris Salomon, AIA

Samyn D'Elia Architects

Secretary/Treasurer: Doug Proctor, AIA

HL Turner Group

Director: Susan Phillips-Hungerford, AIA

Susan Phillips-Hungerford, Architect

Director: Mike Petrovick, AIA

Catlin + Petrovick Architects

Director: H. Sloane Mayor, AIA

UK Architects

Affiliate Director: Mark Goldstein

Milestone Engineering & Construction

Associate Director: Kyle Wheeler, Assoc. AIA

Bruce Ronayne Hamilton Architects

Executive Director: Bonnie Kastel